Bitte klicken Sie auf den entsprechenden Standort, um Einzelheiten angezeigt zu bekommen.

Seelow

Vereinssitz
Berliner Str. 4
15306 Seelow
Tel. (03346) 8769-775
info@genug-gezahlt.tv

Potsdam

Roman Kuffert
Stadtkoordinator

potsdam@genug-gezahlt.tv

Guben

Daniel Münschke
Stadtkoordinator

guben@genug-gezahlt.tv

Königs Wusterhausen

Andreas Kalbitz
Stadtkoordinator

koenigs-wusterhausen@genug-gezahlt.tv

Zossen

Christian Baarß
Stadtkoordinator

zossen@genug-gezahlt.tv

Mittenwalde

René Riwoldt
Stadtkoordinator

mittenwalde@genug-gezahlt.tv

Jüterbog

Horst Koplin
Stadtkoordinator

jueterbog@genug-gezahlt.tv

Pritzwalk

Thomas Schlaffke
Stadtkoordinator

pritzwalk@genug-gezahlt.tv

Werder (Havel)

Steffen Königer
Stadtkoordinator

werder@genug-gezahlt.tv

Bernau

Shirley Borchardt
Stadtkoordinator

bernau@genug-gezahlt.tv

Velten

Martin Midinet
Stadtkoordinator

velten@genug-gezahlt.tv

Falkensee

Dr. Dominik Kaufner
Stadtkoordinator

falkensee@genug-gezahlt.tv

Finsterwalde

Peter Drenske
Stadtkoordinator

finsterwalde@genug-gezahlt.tv

Senftenberg

Stephanie Franke
Stadtkoordinator

senftenberg@genug-gezahlt.tv

Lübben

Henry Strasen
Stadtkoordinator

luebben@genug-gezahlt.tv

Müncheberg

Marco Wall
Stadtkoordinator

muencheberg@genug-gezahlt.tv

Lebus

Detlev Frye
Stadtkoordinator

lebus@genug-gezahlt.tv

Cottbus

Jean-Pascal Hohm
Stadtkoordinator

cottbus@genug-gezahlt.tv

Elsterwerda

Volker Nothing
Stadtkoordinator

elsterwerda@genug-gezahlt.tv

Teltow

Ralf Fuchs
Stadtkoordinator

teltow@genug-gezahlt.tv

Brandenburg (Havel)

Ulf Insel
Stadtkoordinator

brandenburg-havel@genug-gezahlt.tv