René Springer
Vorsitzender
springer@genug-gezahlt.tv
Dietmar Ertel
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
ertel@genug-gezahlt.tv
Helmar Wobeto
Schatzmeister
wobeto@genug-gezahlt.tv
Steffen Westermann
Stellvertretender Schatzmeister
westermann@genug-gezahlt.tv
Detlev Frye
Schriftführer
frye@genug-gezahlt.tv
Marcus Schmidt
Beisitzer
schmidt@genug-gezahlt.tv
Petra Gulde
Initiatorin
gulde@genug-gezahlt.tv
Norbert Kleinwächter
Initiator
kleinwaechter@genug-gezahlt.tv
Günther Lachmann
Initiator
lachmann@genug-gezahlt.tv